« The Winners Of The Brit Awards 2014 | Main | Imagine Dragons & The Beatles Show You You're Not Ready To Tour »

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Michael

Yes because when you sign up for 30 days free, they keep charging you after 30 days and you have to cancel it - I didn't know that and got charged for 2 months. I tried to use it on PS4 few times (during free trial) and it was sooooo slow (on 24 mb/s line) ... I'd say this number will go down soon ..

Neil

3 months for £3 nuff said.

The comments to this entry are closed.


SEARCH HYPEBOT

Musician & Music Industry Resources