Live & Touring

International Entertainment Buyers Assoc. Elects 2013 Board

image from www.celebrityaccess.comThe Nashvile based International Entertainment Buyers Association (IEBA) has elected their board of directors for 2013. Directors serve 3-year staggered terms and cannot serve more than two consecutive terms as a board member. The first board meeting will be held on February 24th & 25th in Nashville.

The full list of IEBA directors is included below. Asterix denote newly elected, re-elected or appointed members of the board of directors.

Officers / Executive Committee

Lori Otelsberg, Signature Entertainment

Immediate Past Chairman
Rick Murray, Greylock Entertainment

Ed Warm, Joe's Bar

Vice President
Nicole More, Neste Event Marketing

Renee Pearson, Minnesota State Fair

Karen Clark, Pinnacle Financial Partners

Larry Werner, Panhandle Productions

Past Chairman
Barry Jeffrey, WME

Other Executive Committee Members

Greg Janese, Paradigm*

Roger LeBlanc, War Memorial Auditorium*

Jon Petrunak, SMG


Bob Babisch, Milwaukee Summerfest

Chris Baldizan, Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino

Tim Beeding, CAA*

Mike Betterton, Dale Morris & Associates

Todd Boltin, Variety Attractions*

Lori Bowman, Integrity Events

Charlie Davis, Paradise Artists*

Jeff Epstein, Universal Attractions Agency*

Andrew Farwell, Outback Concerts

Ali Harnell, AEG Live / The Messina Group

Kell Houston, Houston Productions

Brock Jones, Global Spectrum*

Steve Lassiter, APA

Hugh Lombardi, TD Garden

Leslie Master, Live Nation*

Kevin Meyer, Meridian Entertainment Group

Kevin Neal, BLA

Lance Roberts, The Bobby Roberts Company*

Michelle Romeo, Romeo Entertainment Group

Gary Smith, Pollstar

Robyn Smith, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi*

Clarence Spalding, Spalding Entertainment

Amy Tall Chief, Osage Casino*

Jill Wheeler, Red Mountain Entertainment

Sally Williams, Ryman Auditorium

via CelebrityAcess

Share on: