Music Business

Beyoncé Surprise Release ‘Lemonade’ Is Now Available On Apple’s iTunes, Amazon Music, Google Play

image from[UPDATED] As we reported yesterday, Beyoncé's surprise album release 'Lemonade' is now available for download on Apple's iTunes, Amazon Music, Google Play and other digital music retailers.

TIDAL will have the exclusive streaming rights "in perpetuity." It began offering downloads about 8 hours prior to its competitors.  

Dubbed a "visual album "Lemonade" offer 12 songs and videos for $17.99.  

More on Beyoncé's surprise release here.


1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don't Hurt Yourself ft. Jack White
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch ft. The Weeknd
6. Daddy Lessons
7. Love Drought
8. Sandcastles 
9. Forward ft. James Blake
10. Freedom ft. Kendrick Lamar
11. All Night
12. Formation

Share on: