Live & Touring

Concert Promoters Assoc Taps Michael Belkin As President

image from www.celebrityaccess.comNACPA, the North American Concert Promoters Association, has elected their new board for 2013 at their annual meeting, held this year at L.A. Live.  Michael Belkin (Live Nation – Cleveland) has been named as NACPA's president. Other board members include Brian Murphy (AEG/Goldenvoice), Deborah Rathwell (AEG – New York), Eric Pirritt (LN Denver) Alan Scott (Another planet Ent. Berkeley).

Board members are elected to serve for a one-year term and Michael Belkin, Deborah Rathwell and Brian Murphy have all served previous, non-concurrant terms.

Tom Windish, of the Windish Agency was invited to as the guest speaker at this year's event. – via CelebrityAccess

Share on: