Major Labels

Apple Music Releases Exclusive New Frank Ocean “Visual” Album

frank oceanApple Music is continuing its streak of major exclusive releases with the debut of a Frank Ocean "visual album."   As with other streaming exclusives, we'll be watching to see if Ocean's fans sign up for Apple Music, try it free for 90 days and opt out or find an unauthorized  copy online.

Last night Frank Ocean released a 45 minute video titled “Endless” with a soundtrack of new music.  An Apple Music spokesperson also tipped Pitchfork  to “keep an eye out this weekend for more from Frank.”

For now, a 45 minute "visual album" with new music can be streamed exclusively on Apple Music.  Here is the track list for "Endless" with the request 18 tracks.

image from


01 Device Control
02 At Your Best (You Are Love) (Isley Brothers cover)
03 Alabama
04 Mine
05 U-N-I-T-Y
06 Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
07 Commes Des Garcons
08 Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
09 Wither
10 Hublots
11 In Here Somewhere
12 Slide on Me
13 Sideways
14 Florida
15 Deathwish (ASR)
16 Rushes
17 Rushes To
18 Higgs

Share on: