Indie Music

A2IM Board Nominees Announced, Voting Begins

A2IMVoting for the American Association of Independent Music's Board of Directors election opened this week. The board is elected by A2IM’s label members with one vote per company.

A2IM’s voting members will vote to fill three (3) seats from the list of candidates (below, alphabetically by first name). Voting closes on Monday, June 11.

The nominees are:

Emmy Black – Rhyme & Reason Records
Garry West – Compass Records
Jason Croke – Dine Alone Records
Joe Steinhardt – Don Giovanni Records
Joey Elwood – Gotee Records
Katie Alberts – Reach Records
Kim Cameron – SideFx Partners
Kris Gillespie – Domino Recording Co.
Laura Ballance – Merge Records
Lisa Levy – Robbins Entertainment
Mark Jowett – Nettwerk Music Group
Mark Robinson – 300 Entertainment
Matt Medney – Herø Records
Michael Olsen – Entertainment One
Nate Nelson – Innovative Leisure
Randall Foster – ole
Rosie Lopez – Tommy Boy
Steve Dalmer – United For Opportunity
Steve Feinberg – 5Towns Records
Steven Hill – Warp Records
Tony Kiewel – Sub Pop
Zena White – Partisan Records


Share on: