Jobs & Internships

Free Music Tech Virtual Job Fair This Week

Even during the pandemic, some music and music tech companies are hiring.

The team at Music Tectonics has organized a one-day virtual job event on its recently launched app for this Thursday, August 27th at 12 pm PT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET.

Hosted by Dmitri Vietze, Music Tectonics director and CEO of rock paper scissors, and Tom Truitt, partner and head of the Entertainment practice at exec search firm Buffkin / Baker, the event will provide a space where employers in the music tech space to recruit prospective employees.

Attendees can also get matched in the Networking area and keep in touch before and after the event in the Music Tectonics community app. (Join here, or get the app on the App Store and Google Play).

Job Seekers and freelancers: Register for this free event at the link.

Employers: Claim your own free virtual booth and meet Music Tech’s hot talents. Contact shayli@rockpaperscissors.biz to get started. The deadline is August 24yh.

Share on: